2020 Holiday Schedule

The bank will be closed the following days:

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 17 - Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day through Friday, November 27 

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day